Lumberjack: Gryffindor Style

I basically live in plaid shirts all year around. Whether it be as a dress, button-up, or as a cardigan, you cannot go wrong with a plaid shirt.

Over the years, I have gained quite the collection of plaid. Something I used to hate to wear has easily become one of my favorite go-to clothing pieces. Thrifting plaid shirts, well thrifting in general, is also the best. Why get a new plaid shirt for $40 when you can get a worn-in looking, oversized one for $3?

Also, these are my Zara platforms that I got last year for $25. They squeak when I walk and hurt my feet but I LOVE THEM and will complain every time I wear them.

Shirt- Thirfted
Jeans- Free People  (Destroyed Ankle Skinny)
Bralette- Free People
Sock- Primark
Shoes- Zara

~Jenine

 

Leave a Reply

